Click to go to Home Page

Non-board Positions

dean leone

Past President

Dean Leone, PhD

Fairfield County


Nancy Boksenbaum, PhD

Fairfield County


Amanda Michael, PsyD, CGP

rita mccleary

New Haven Representative

Rita McCleary, PhD

Eastern CT Representative

Nancy Gerber, PhD, NCPsyA

Hartford Region Representative

Robert Hamm, PhD

ashley warner

Clinical Conference Committee Chair

Ashley Warner, LCSW

cheryl cummin

Assistant to the Clinical 

Conference Chair

Cheryl Cummin, LCSW

Technology Coordinator and 

Registration Committee Chair

Monique St. Paul

pamela siemon

Membership Committee Chair

Pamela Siemon, LCSW

mary daly

Equity and Diversity Education

and Action Committee Chair

Mary Daly, PsyD

Interim Listserv Manager

Maria Crouch

Operations Support

and Listserv Manager

Kelly Butler

Early Career Committee Co-Chair

Early Career Committee Co-Chair

Jane E. M. Carter, PhD

wendy stewart


Founding Member

Wendy Stewart, PhD

william hartman

Scholarship Program Manager

kathryn white

Website Co-Manager

Kathryn White, PhD

Website Co-Manager

Elaine K. Hunter, LCSW

Click to go Home

© 2023 - Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software